I’ve delivered my release but made a mistake and need to add a track, how can I do it?

Adding tracks to a release once it's already been made final isn't possible. You would need to take down the release, then use the “Copy Release” function to create a new version of the release with a new catalogue number and UPC. You can then add the track to that version of the release and re-deliver it.